RMAA Members

RMAA Members

Below is our public list of active RMAA Members. If you want to have access to the complete list of members, you will need to join RMAA.

Become A Member

We’re a Colorado-based community founded by appraisers for appraisers. When you join our community you will have access to a minimum of 12 hours Colorado appraisal continuing education each year. Plus, you will become part of a community that will empower you to grow and thrive as an appraiser.
Join Today
First Name Last Name Licensed in Colorado? Appraiser Type Business Name Business Phone Mobile Phone City Email Website URL
Alan Tuchfeld Colorado Residential Integrity Appraisal Services (303) 877-8287 Littleto integrityappraisalservices@comcast.net
Amy Girsch, SRA Colorado Residential Coach G LLC (720) 937-9848 Denver almettling@gmail.com coachgllc.com
Andrew Davis Fort Collins reflections.appraisal@gmail.com
Andrew Eckel Littleton aeckel1@comcast.net
Angela Ashley Angela@AshleyAppraisals.com
Arthur Lonborg Colorado Residential Blue Sky Appraisals (720) 422-1815 (720) 422-1815 Centennial blueskyappraisalscolorado@gmail.com
Ben Barnett Colorado Residential Lightspeed Appraisal (720) 299-2500 (720) 299-2500 Centennial ben_barnett@live.com
Bernie Mysior Colorado Residential Bernie M Mysior Appraisalas, LLC (303) 545-2450 Boulder bernie@bernieappraisals.com N/A
Betsy Barron Colorado Residential Front Gate Appraisals, LLC (303) 868-2408 (303) 868-2408 golden frontgateappraisals@comcast.net
Bill James Colorado Commercial and Residential JRES Intelica CRE 3033166768 3033166788 Denver bjames@intcre.com www.jres.com
Bill Webster Colorado Certified Residential Bill Webster Appraisals 970-229-0548 Wellington bill@billwebster.org www.billwebster.org
Brian Nottingham bnottingham77@gmail.com
CHAD AICHER Idaho Certified Residential Appraiser 2088679779 2088679779 Eagle idahoappraiser@outlook.com
Candice Culjat Colorado Residential CKAppraisers (720) 323-4445 (720) 323-4445 Westminster Lombardi707@gmail.com
Casey Roberts Colorado Certified General Casey Appraisal Services 303-775-8245 303-775-8245 Broomfield caseyappraisal28@gmail.com
Chad Stroh Colorado Residential Colorado Appraise 7209397923 Coloradoappraise@gmail.com https://coloradoappraise.com/
Charles Tuttle charles.tuttle@comcast.net
Charyl Loveridge N0 Certified Residential C.W. Loveridge Appraisal Services 1-307-632-1729 1-307-274-7333 Cheyenne, WY butchloveridge@gmail.com
Christopher Ambriz Colorado Residential Amerappraise (970) 689-3567 (970) 219-8741 Fort Collins chrisambriz@comcast.net
Christopher Prehn Colorado Certified Residential Approved Appraisers Inc 3035230636 Golden chrisprehn@comcast.net
Christy Burrow Colorado Certified Residential MainStreet Appraisals, LLC 13032498072 Littleton crburrow@comcast.net
Cindy Kerig Colorado Residential Apex Appraisals Inc (970) 690-9341 (970) 690-9341 Fort Collins apexapp@hotmail.com No
Craig Levy Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser Accelerated Appraisal Services, Inc. 13032821225 720.350.8700 Indian Hills clevy@acceleratedasi.com
Cyndy Lombardi Colorado Certified Residential CK Appraisers, Inc. 720-329-5731 Westminster ckappraisers@aol.com
Daisy Glassburn Colorado Residential DC Appraisers (720) 495-6589 (720) 495-6589 dlh@dlhappraisers.com
David Caddell Colorado Residential Caddell Appraisals Inc. (970) 577-9545 (970) 231-5815 ESTES PARK dave@caddellappraisals.com www.caddellappraisals.com
David Bloxham Boise dbboise1@icloud.com
Deane Davenport Colorado Commercial Reviewer Bank of the West 303-202-5750 303-5193495 Arvada Deanemai@Gmail.com
Deanna Dykema Colorado Residential Appraisal Design Group 303-929-5532 303-929-5532 Pine DandD@appraisaldesigngroup.com
Deb Schmidt debsappraisal1@yahoo.com
Debra Lowrie debra.tpappraisals@gmail.com
Debra Mahoney Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser/FHA 303.229.3842 303.229.3842 Denver dmappraisal@msn.com http://debramahoney.appraiserxsites.com
Debra Mountain Colorado Residential Anthem Corporation (303) 279-4000 GOLDEN dmtn@comcast.net
Diana Zettlemoyer Colorado Residential Holm Appraising 7203187544 Aurora diana@holmappraising.com no
Dionne McCarthy Colorado Residential McCarthy Appraisal Service 9702178775 9702178775 Fort Collins dionnemccarthy@msn.com www.mccarthyappr.com
Donna Mysior Colorado Residential Bernie M. Mysior Appraisals, (303) 545-2450 (000) 000-0000 Boulder dbmysior@gmail.com n/a
Douglas Doudna Colorado Residential Mountain Home Appraisals, Inc. (970) 531-3385 Grand Lake doug.mountainhomeappraisals@gmail.com www.MountainHomeAppraisals.com
Edmund Reek aeappnet@msn.com
El Mamoun Rhazi Colorado Residential Moon RE Services (303) 393-9351 (720) 329-9797 Denver mamounr@aol.com
Erin Mikeljack Colorado Residential The Appraisal Connection (303) 591-9241 (303) 591-9241 Longmont emikeljack@gmail.com
Garry Ames Idaho Certified Residential Appraiser 12088708568 12088708568 Boise ID 83719-0255 garry@amesappraisal.net https://www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=19ae2fa8f5f493bcJmltdHM9MTcxMjUzNDQwMCZpZ3VpZD0yN2RmMTM4Zi03NzBiLTYxY2MtMjA4OC0xZGJmNzZkNzYwMWQmaW5zaWQ9NTIwNA&ptn=3&ver=2&hsh=3&fclid=27df138f-770b-61cc-2088-1dbf76d7601d&psq=ames+appraisal+boise&u=a1aHR0cDovL2FtZXNhcHByYWlzYWwubmV0Lw&ntb=1
Harold Hagey Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser Assurance Valuation (720) 499-2978 Denver harold@assurancevaluation.com
Harry Donald Taylor Colorado Certified Residential Taylor Appraising LLC 303 517 0486 303 517 0486 Denver dontaylor99@comcast.net
Jake Walters waltersappraisals@gmail.com
James Fuller Colorado Residential To be determined (720) 938-7700 (720) 938-7700 Thornton fuller.james.w@gmail.com
James Gold Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser Gold Appraisal Services LLC 3037201209 3037201209 Centennial james.gold@msn.com No
James Holcomb Colorado Residential Appraisal Source (prior) (303) 506-6827 (303) 506-6827 Highlands Ranch holcomb.j@comcast.net
Jamie Rigley Colorado Certified Residential Ace Appraisal Services, LLC 9704300655 9704300655 Fort Lupton jamierigley@gmail.com
Jason Grentz Colorado Certified Residential Grentz Real Estate Services LLC (970) 699-0238 (970) 699-0238 Johnstown jason.grentz@gmail.com www.JasonGrentz.com
Jay Greener Colorado Residential A Quality Appraisal, LLC (970) 214-0597 (970) 214-0597 Erie jdgreener@gmail.com
Jeff Mosgrove Colorado Residential Class Valuation (303) 956-2313 (303) 956-2313 Lakewood jeffmosgrove@comcast.net Mosgrove
Jennifer Uster Colorado Certified Residential (303) 525-8420 Lakewood jennuster@gmail.com
Jennifer Wentworth Colorado Certified Residential MLS Appraising (303) 877-5913 Denver jennifer@mlsappraising.com www.mlsappraising.com
Jeovani Gaytan Colorado Certified Residential Prime Appraisals, LLC 720-218-2940 primeappraisalsllc@comcast.net https://www.primeappraisalsllc.com/
JoAnn Apostol Colorado Certified Residential Deer Creek Appraisals 7202606214 7202606214 Edgewater deercreekappraisals@msn.com
Joe Nunn Colorado Certified Residential Joe Nunn 303-870-7996 303-870-7996 Arvada sunn.joe@gmail.com
John Mayea jmayea@frii.com
John Shimek Colorado Residential Shimek Appraisal Service (970) 356-7307 (970) 539-0995 Greeley shimekappraisals@yahoo.com
John A Schwartz Colorado Commercial Schwartz & Company (303) 671-7511 (303) 478-9023 Denver john@jschwartzandcompany.com
Joseph Tutchton Colorado Residential Tutchton Appraisal LLC (303) 885-9478 Denver joe.tutchton@gmail.com
Julie Carper Colorado Residential Carper Appraisal (720) 394-9243 (720) 394-9243 CENTENNIAL julielcarper@yahoo.com https://www.unitedvaluationappraisal.com
Justin Lampe Colorado Residential Lampe Appraisals (720) 425-4990 (720) 425-4990 Denver jlampe@lampeappraisals.com www.lampeappraisals.com
Karen Papi Colorado Residential Professional Appraisal Practice, LLC (720) 352-9943 (720) 352-9943 Littleton kpapi0814@gmail.com No
Karena Fordyce Colorado Residential (720) 620-1353 Thornton karena.fordyce@gmail.com
Katherine Fontana Colorado Commercial Jefferson County Assessor's Office (303) 271-8677 (720) 939-7206 Littleton kefontana@aol.com
Ken Todd Residential (303) 513-9185 (303) 513-9185 Denver iseedenver@gmail.com No
Ken Wright krw@wrightwater.com
Kendall Fleming Colorado Certified Residential Fleming Appraisal 9706679321 9702035751 Loveland cdfmmf@earthlink.net no
Kerrie Schenwar Colorado Certified Residential K&D Appraisals 8476026600 Thornton kersue@aol.com
Lacy Thurston Colorado Residential Mountain Home Appraisals, Inc (970) 629-1660 (970) 629-1660 Granby lacy.mountainhomeappraisals@gmail.com www.mountainhomeappraisals.com
Laura Kruse Colorado Certified Residential, FHA LKAppraise, LLC 7209887923 7209887923 Northglenn lkappraise@msn.com LKAppraise.com
Lawrence Liebrecht Jr Colorado Residential Liebrecht Appraisal & Analysis (303) 913-5524 (303) 913-5524 Centennial lc.liebrecht@gmail.com no
Lou Garone Colorado General and Review Appraisal & Consulting Services 303-324-3403 303-324-3403 Westminster garone3@comcast.net No
Maggie Moxley Colorado RPM Appraisals, Inc 303-717-2501 Golden rpmconsulting@frii.com
Margaret Ellwood Colorado Certified Residential emmargaret@msn.com
Marge Moore Colorado Certified General, Commercial Moore Valuation Services, LLC 970-226-0225 970-214-0722 Fort Collins margemoore@hotmail.com
Mark Ames Idaho Certified Residential Appraiser 2083872637 Boise mark@amesappraisal.net
Mark Hamling Colorado residential hamling appraisal service 3035646572 303-564-6572 Denver mjhamling39@gmail.com
Martin Fulk Colorado Residential South Denver Real Estate Appraisals 3033242452 3033242452 Denver martinfulk@msn.com
Mary Breuer Colorado Residential Breuer Appraisal Services, LLC (970) 290-3836 (970) 290-3836 Greeley breuerappraisals@gmail.com
Melissa Reed Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser 3035066385 Larkspur CO 80118-9749 mjrkhm@gmail.com
Mitch Reynolds Colorado Commercial (970) 988-6675 Fort Collins mitch.reynolds@outlook.com
Nancy Reynolds Colorado Certified Residential, SRA Morehouse Appraisal Services 7204947905 303-503-7737 Frederick Nancy@morehouseappraisals.com
Patricia Flood pflood@wrightwater.com
Patrick Zachwieja Colorado Residential Polygon Appraisals (720) 563-9669 (720) 563-9669 Boulder patrickzachwieja@polygonappraisals.com
Paul Brocato Colorado Residential Lightspeed Appraisal Group, LLC (303) 523-6768 Golden appraisals@lightspeedag.com www.lightspeedappraisal.com
Randy Falliaux appraisecolorado@msn.com
Ray Brienza Colorado Certified General Appraiser Brienza Appraisal Services, LLC 303-910-5854 303-910-5854 Lakewood ray@brienzaappraisal.com www.brienzaappraisal.com
Raymond Hartman Colorado Residential Hartman Appraisal Services, Inc (303) 668-1988 (303) 668-1988 Thornton rayhartman@yahoo.com
Regina Williams Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser Regie Williams 303 809-4499 303 809-4499 Thornton regiew@aol.com
Rick Love N0 (719) 641-2757 Colorado Springs slique1986@gmail.com N/A
Robert Long Colorado Residential; Commercial; Review 970 227-1633 Fort Collins rlong@pro-value.net
Robert Kelsey Colorado Residential Premier Appraisal Services LLC (303) 618-3701 Westminster premierappraisalservices@live.com
Robert (Bob) Liberatore Colorado Certified Residential On-Time Appraisal Service, LLC 3036511091 7206848256 Longmont ontimeappr@msn.com
Rodger Fry Colorado Residential Value Colorado Appraisal 303-393-6100 720-231-7238 Denver rodger@valuecolorado.com
Rodney Allen Colorado Licensed Residential Allen & Associates LLC (303) 995-9330 (303) 995-9330 Denver RodneyAllenRE@gmail.com www.RodneyAllenRE.com
Roger Mohatt Colorado Residential RAM Appraisal Service (303) 915-6034 (303) 915-6034 Arvada ramohatt@gmail.com
Ryan Bustos Colorado Certified Residential Blue Ribbon Appraisals, LLC 3039617160 Arvada BlueRibbonApps@gmail.com
Scott Dragoo Colorado Certified Residential Dragoo Values (303) 993-3027 (303) 903-2527 Broomfield scott@dragoovalues.com
Sean Marshall Colorado Residential GUS Appraisals Inc (303) 722-2225 (303) 908-5530 sean@gotogus.com www.GoToGus.com
Sean Maxey Colorado Preferred Appraisal Group LLC 3037972939 7202906275 appraisalpg@comcast.net
Sheldon Varnado Colorado residetial 720-260-63450 Denver sheldonvarnado@comcast.net
Shelley Bogenhagen Colorado Certified Residential Anderson Appraisals (719) 640-0658 (719) 640-0658 Chappell wyndrushcollie@gmail.com No
Stacie Nelson Colorado Residential Value Source Appraisals, LLC. BRIGHTON stacie@valuesource.org
Stephen Connelly sconnelly@second-eyes.com
Tamara Roldan troldan@msn.com
Tamara Roldan Colorado Residential TSR Appraisals (720) 984-0199 AURORA tsrvalue@tsrappraisals.com
Tammy Foley tammyjo68@hotmail.com
Tara Patterson Colorado Certified Resdiential M&T Appraisal Company (847) 602-9400 Erie mtappraisals@comcast.net
Thomas Barron Colorado Residential Boulder County Assessors Office (303) 441-3689 (303) 875-7129 Westminster tbarron@bouldercounty.org
Thomas Mahoney Colorado Certified Residential Thomas Mahoney 3035491953 Arvada tdmappraisal@gmail.com
Tim Mikeljack tmikeljack@gmail.com
Todd Murray Colorado Certifiec Residential Appraiser Murray Real Estate Services, LLC 9702908899 9702908899 Loveland bikerbroker@comcast.net
Trudie Webster twebster@indra.com
William Boortz Colorado bill@hwltd.net
William Walsh Colorado residential WILLIAM WALSH APPRAISER 3034754987 3034754987 CENTENNIAL williamwalsh@earthlink.net no
William (Bill) Fleming III Colorado Residential The Provision Group, Inc. (303) 690-0208 (303) 947-7165 Parker rmvr53@aol.com
db mcdaniel Colorado Residential Accurate Valuation, LLC 9702179981 wellington becky@accuratevalue.net www.accuratevaluationllc.com