RMAA Members

RMAA Members

Below is our public list of active RMAA Members. If you want to have access to the complete list of members, you will need to join RMAA.

Become A Member

We’re a Colorado-based community founded by appraisers for appraisers. When you join our community you will have access to a minimum of 12 hours Colorado appraisal continuing education each year. Plus, you will become part of a community that will empower you to grow and thrive as an appraiser.
Join Today
First Name Last Name Licensed in Colorado? Appraiser Type Business Name Business Phone Mobile Phone City Email Website URL
Aaron Kline Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser Brookwood Appraisals Inc 303-668-7265 Thornton aaronpkline@gmail.com www.brookwoodappraisals.com
Adam Ingram CAREA aingram_360@yahoo.com
Alan Tuchfeld Colorado Residential Integrity Appraisal Services (303) 877-8287 Littleto integrityappraisalservices@comcast.net
Amy Girsch, SRA Colorado Residential Coach G LLC (720) 937-9848 Denver almettling@gmail.com coachgllc.com
Andrew Davis Fort Collins reflections.appraisal@gmail.com
Andrew Eckel Littleton aeckel1@comcast.net
Andrew Link CAREA andrew@linkappr.com
Angela Ashley Angela@AshleyAppraisals.com
Ann Rowlands CAREA precisionhomeappraisals@gmail.com
Annette Price Colorado Annettepri@gmail.com
Anthony Ames Idaho Certified Residential Appraiser anthony@amesappraisal.net
Arthur Lonborg Colorado Residential Blue Sky Appraisals (720) 422-1815 (720) 422-1815 Centennial blueskyappraisalscolorado@gmail.com
Aubrey Ross CAREA aubrey.v.ross@gmail.com
Ben Barnett Colorado Residential Lightspeed Appraisal (720) 299-2500 (720) 299-2500 Centennial ben_barnett@live.com
Bernie Mysior Colorado Residential Bernie M Mysior Appraisalas, LLC (303) 545-2450 Boulder bernie@bernieappraisals.com N/A
Bill James Colorado Commercial and Residential JRES Intelica CRE 3033166768 3033166788 Denver bjames@intcre.com www.jres.com
Bill Webster Colorado Certified Residential Bill Webster Appraisals 970-229-0548 Wellington bill@billwebster.org www.billwebster.org
Billy Anderson CAREA bla1119@hotmail.com
Brad Brooks Colorado Certified General Brooks Valuation, Inc. 3034568922 303.877.8140 Superior Brad@brooksvaluation.com www.BrooksValuation.com
Brian Nottingham bnottingham77@gmail.com
Brian Thomas CAREA brianthomas027@gmail.com
Bruce Bugno CAREA bruce.bugno@truefootage.tech
Bruce Aikens CAREA bruceaikens@msn.com
Bryan Rogers CAREA academy_appraisals@outlook.com
Bryant Vayhinger CAREA cqappraisals@gmail.com
CHAD AICHER Idaho Certified Residential Appraiser 2088679779 2088679779 Eagle idahoappraiser@outlook.com
Candice Culjat Colorado Residential CKAppraisers (720) 323-4445 (720) 323-4445 Westminster Lombardi707@gmail.com
Caroline Fredericksen CAREA peak-appraisals@peakinet.net
Casey Roberts Colorado Certified General Casey Appraisal Services 303-775-8245 303-775-8245 Broomfield caseyappraisal28@gmail.com
Chad Stroh Colorado Residential Colorado Appraise 7209397923 Coloradoappraise@gmail.com https://coloradoappraise.com/
Charles Tuttle charles.tuttle@comcast.net
Charyl Loveridge N0 Certified Residential C.W. Loveridge Appraisal Services 1-307-632-1729 1-307-274-7333 Cheyenne, WY butchloveridge@gmail.com
Chelsea Wynar CAREA chelseatravers@gmail.com
Chris Kornmesser CAREA kornmesser@comcast.net
Christina Dewey CAREA tinadhomes@gmail.com
Christopher Ambriz Colorado Residential Amerappraise (970) 689-3567 (970) 219-8741 Fort Collins chrisambriz@comcast.net
Christopher Prehn Colorado Certified Residential Approved Appraisers Inc 3035230636 Golden chrisprehn@comcast.net
Christy Burrow Colorado Certified Residential MainStreet Appraisals, LLC 13032498072 Littleton crburrow@comcast.net
Cindy Kerig Colorado Residential Apex Appraisals Inc (970) 690-9341 (970) 690-9341 Fort Collins apexapp@hotmail.com No
Craig Levy Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser Accelerated Appraisal Services, Inc. 13032821225 720.350.8700 Indian Hills clevy@acceleratedasi.com
Cyndy Lombardi Colorado Certified Residential CK Appraisers, Inc. 720-329-5731 Westminster ckappraisers@aol.com
Daisy Glassburn Colorado Residential DC Appraisers (720) 495-6589 (720) 495-6589 dlh@dlhappraisers.com
Dana Davey Colorado Certified Residential Davey Appraisal Service 303-929-5915 Denver danadavey@comcast.net No
David Caddell Colorado Residential Caddell Appraisals Inc. (970) 577-9545 (970) 231-5815 ESTES PARK dave@caddellappraisals.com www.caddellappraisals.com
David Bloxham Boise dbboise1@icloud.com
Deane Davenport Colorado Commercial Reviewer Bank of the West 303-202-5750 303-5193495 Arvada Deanemai@Gmail.com
Deanna Dykema Colorado Residential Appraisal Design Group 303-929-5532 303-929-5532 Pine DandD@appraisaldesigngroup.com
Deb Schmidt debsappraisal1@yahoo.com
Deborah Beauchesne Mack CAREA dmack3070@aol.com
Debra Carroll CAREA debbie_carroll@outlook.com
Debra Lobach Colorado Residential Debra Lobach (720) 939-2075 (720) 939-2075 Littleton dlobach2004@gmail.com No
Debra Lowrie debra.tpappraisals@gmail.com
Debra Mahoney Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser/FHA 303.229.3842 303.229.3842 Denver dmappraisal@msn.com http://debramahoney.appraiserxsites.com
Debra Mountain Colorado Residential Anthem Corporation (303) 279-4000 GOLDEN dmtn@comcast.net
Dianne Forbush CAREA deforbush@gmail.com
Dionne McCarthy Colorado Residential McCarthy Appraisal Service 9702178775 9702178775 Fort Collins dionnemccarthy@msn.com www.mccarthyappr.com
Donna Mysior Colorado Residential Bernie M. Mysior Appraisals, (303) 545-2450 (000) 000-0000 Boulder dbmysior@gmail.com n/a
Dorit White Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser CAREA 7199304480 7199304480 Elbert dorit.white@gmail.com https://whappraisals.com
Douglas Doudna Colorado Residential Mountain Home Appraisals, Inc. (970) 531-3385 Grand Lake doug.mountainhomeappraisals@gmail.com www.MountainHomeAppraisals.com
Ed Quinata CAREA ed@quinata.com
Edmund Reek aeappnet@msn.com
El Mamoun Rhazi Colorado Residential Moon RE Services (303) 393-9351 (720) 329-9797 Denver mamounr@aol.com
Erin Mikeljack Colorado Residential The Appraisal Connection (303) 591-9241 (303) 591-9241 Longmont emikeljack@gmail.com
Gabriel Blanco Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser CAREA 7199304735 7199304735 Colorado Springs gdbappraisal@comcast.net https://www.gdbappraisal.com/
Garrie Fox CAREA gfox80915@yahoo.com
Garry Ames Idaho Certified Residential Appraiser 12088708568 12088708568 Boise ID 83719-0255 garry@amesappraisal.net https://www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=19ae2fa8f5f493bcJmltdHM9MTcxMjUzNDQwMCZpZ3VpZD0yN2RmMTM4Zi03NzBiLTYxY2MtMjA4OC0xZGJmNzZkNzYwMWQmaW5zaWQ9NTIwNA&ptn=3&ver=2&hsh=3&fclid=27df138f-770b-61cc-2088-1dbf76d7601d&psq=ames+appraisal+boise&u=a1aHR0cDovL2FtZXNhcHByYWlzYWwubmV0Lw&ntb=1
Gary Thomas CAREA gary.e.thomas@comcast.net
Gary Nall CAREA garynall@yahoo.com
Gary Grantham CAREA GGrantham@gmail.com
Gayle Hudson-Greenfield Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser CAREA 7192057715 COLORADO SPRINGS gaylegreenfield@comcast.net
Gerry Roybal CAREA GRoybal@gmail.com
Harry Donald Taylor Colorado Certified Residential Taylor Appraising LLC 303 517 0486 303 517 0486 Denver dontaylor99@comcast.net
Heather Terranova CAREA heather@landmarkprofessionalappraisals.com
Jack Uster uster41@comcast.net
Jacquelyn Sharpe Residential, Commercial, Personal Property CAREA (719) 649-0600 (719) 649-0600 Colorado Springs jsjsharpe8@gmail.com
Jake Walters waltersappraisals@gmail.com
James Fuller Colorado Residential To be determined (720) 938-7700 (720) 938-7700 Thornton fuller.james.w@gmail.com
James Gold Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser Gold Appraisal Services LLC 3037201209 3037201209 Centennial james.gold@msn.com No
Jamie Rigley Colorado Certified Residential Ace Appraisal Services, LLC 9704300655 9704300655 Fort Lupton jamierigley@gmail.com
Jason Grentz Colorado Certified Residential Grentz Real Estate Services LLC (970) 699-0238 (970) 699-0238 Johnstown jason.grentz@gmail.com www.JasonGrentz.com
Jeff Whaley CAREA Jeff@RangewoodAppraisal.com
Jeff Mosgrove Colorado Residential Class Valuation (303) 956-2313 (303) 956-2313 Lakewood jeffmosgrove@comcast.net Mosgrove
Jeff Miller CAREA ppas@comcast.net
Jeffrey Crook CAREA crook5@comcast.net
Jeffrey Bernatow Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser 3039164324 3032004779 Commerce City jeff@theresidentialappraiser.com https://www.Theresidentialappraiser.com
Jenifer Elrick CAREA jenifer.elrick@gmail.com
Jennifer Dumakowski CAREA jenndumakowski@gmail.com
Jennifer Uster Colorado Certified Residential (303) 525-8420 Lakewood jennuster@gmail.com
Jennifer Wentworth Colorado Certified Residential MLS Appraising (303) 877-5913 Denver jennifer@mlsappraising.com www.mlsappraising.com
Jeovani Gaytan Colorado Certified Residential Prime Appraisals, LLC 720-218-2940 primeappraisalsllc@comcast.net https://www.primeappraisalsllc.com/
Jo Stinett CAREA jstinett@yahoo.com
JoAnn Apostol Colorado Certified Residential Deer Creek Appraisals 7202606214 7202606214 Edgewater deercreekappraisals@msn.com
Joe Davis CAREA jdappraisals23@gmail.com
Joe Nunn Colorado Certified Residential Joe Nunn 303-870-7996 303-870-7996 Arvada sunn.joe@gmail.com
John Mayea jmayea@frii.com
John Shimek Colorado Residential Shimek Appraisal Service (970) 356-7307 (970) 539-0995 Greeley shimekappraisals@yahoo.com
John Zickefoose CAREA zick44@comcast.net
John A Schwartz Colorado Commercial Schwartz & Company (303) 671-7511 (303) 478-9023 Denver john@jschwartzandcompany.com
Joseph Tutchton Colorado Residential Tutchton Appraisal LLC (303) 885-9478 Denver joe.tutchton@gmail.com
Joshua Walitt CAREA joshua@walitt.com
Julie Carper Colorado Residential Carper Appraisal (720) 394-9243 (720) 394-9243 CENTENNIAL julielcarper@yahoo.com https://www.unitedvaluationappraisal.com
Justin Lampe Colorado Residential Lampe Appraisals (720) 425-4990 (720) 425-4990 Denver jlampe@lampeappraisals.com www.lampeappraisals.com
Justin Ratzlaff CAREA ratzlaffjustin66@gmail.com
Karen Little CAREA karen@slvvalue.com
Karen Papi Colorado Residential Professional Appraisal Practice, LLC (720) 352-9943 (720) 352-9943 Littleton kpapi0814@gmail.com No
Karena Fordyce Colorado Residential (720) 620-1353 Thornton karena.fordyce@gmail.com
Katherine Fontana Colorado Commercial Jefferson County Assessor's Office (303) 271-8677 (720) 939-7206 Littleton kefontana@aol.com
Kay Dailey CAREA appraiserite@comcast.net
Keli Hansen CAREA kelihansen.homes@gmail.com
Kelly Preisser CAREA kellypreisser@hotmail.com
Ken Wright krw@wrightwater.com
Kendall Fleming Colorado Certified Residential Fleming Appraisal 9706679321 9702035751 Loveland cdfmmf@earthlink.net no
Kerrie Schenwar Colorado Certified Residential K&D Appraisals 8476026600 Thornton kersue@aol.com
Kim Castellanet CAREA kimcastellanet@hotmail.com
Kristi Hartman CAREA kzhartman@yahoo.com
Lacy Thurston Colorado Residential Mountain Home Appraisals, Inc (970) 629-1660 (970) 629-1660 Granby lacy.mountainhomeappraisals@gmail.com www.mountainhomeappraisals.com
Lani Moore CAREA livecoloradoappraisals@gmail.com
Larry Prewitt CAREA larryprewitt@me.com
Laura Kruse Colorado Certified Residential, FHA LKAppraise, LLC 7209887923 7209887923 Northglenn lkappraise@msn.com LKAppraise.com
Lawrence Liebrecht Jr Colorado Residential Liebrecht Appraisal & Analysis (303) 913-5524 (303) 913-5524 Centennial lc.liebrecht@gmail.com no
Lee Ormiston CAREA LDOrmiston@gmail.com
Loni Pincoski CAREA lonipincoski@gmail.com
Lou Garone Colorado General and Review Appraisal & Consulting Services 303-324-3403 303-324-3403 Westminster garone3@comcast.net No
Maggie Moxley Colorado RPM Appraisals, Inc 303-717-2501 Golden rpmconsulting@frii.com
Margaret Ellwood Colorado Certified Residential emmargaret@msn.com
Marge Moore Colorado Certified General, Commercial Moore Valuation Services, LLC 970-226-0225 970-214-0722 Fort Collins margemoore@hotmail.com
Marie Lewis CAREA mrose929promotions@gmail.com
Mark Ames Idaho Certified Residential Appraiser 2083872637 Boise mark@amesappraisal.net
Mark Hamling Colorado residential hamling appraisal service 3035646572 303-564-6572 Denver mjhamling39@gmail.com
Martin Fulk Colorado Residential South Denver Real Estate Appraisals 3033242452 3033242452 Denver martinfulk@msn.com
Mary Breuer Colorado Residential Breuer Appraisal Services, LLC (970) 290-3836 (970) 290-3836 Greeley breuerappraisals@gmail.com
Meagan Morgan CAREA meagan_potter@yahoo.com
Megan Boynton CAREA megan.boynton22@gmail.com
Melia Dunbaugh CAREA cornerstoneappraisalco@gmail.com
Melissa Reed Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser 3035066385 Larkspur CO 80118-9749 mjrkhm@gmail.com
Michael Martinez CAREA martinezappraisals@gmail.com
Michael Carton CAREA mcarton@4-appraisal.com
Michael Manley Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser 3039722928 7203084833 Littleton michaelmanleyappraisals@gmail.com https://michaelmanleyappraisals.com
Michael Stout CAREA mike@stoutbiz.com
Michael Carroll CAREA mj@mjvaluations.com
Michele McCarty Colorado, Texas Certified Residential Appraiser (970) 222-7139 same Fort Collins mccartym4@gmail.com
Michelle Ferguson CAREA mboyd9721@gmail.com
Mike Luoma CAREA mike.luoma@comcast.net
Mike Zinck CAREA zinckma@gmail.com
Mitch Reynolds Colorado Commercial (970) 988-6675 Fort Collins mitch.reynolds@outlook.com
Mitzi Forbes CAREA mkforbes@bellsouth.net
Nancy Reynolds Colorado Certified Residential, SRA Morehouse Appraisal Services 7204947905 303-503-7737 Frederick Nancy@morehouseappraisals.com
Pam Thomason CAREA Aspenpeakappraisals@gmail.com
Pam Herre CAREA pam@landmarkprofessionalappraisals.com
Patricia Flood pflood@wrightwater.com
Patrick Gries CAREA pat.appraisals@gmail.com
Patrick Lindsey CAREA patlindsey@msn.com
Patrick Zachwieja Colorado Residential Polygon Appraisals (720) 563-9669 (720) 563-9669 Boulder patrickzachwieja@polygonappraisals.com
Patrick Walsh Colorado Residential Walsh Appraisal Firm (303) 960-6125 (303) 960-6125 Aurora walsh.appraisal@gmail.com
Paul Brocato Colorado Residential Lightspeed Appraisal Group, LLC (303) 523-6768 Golden appraisals@lightspeedag.com www.lightspeedappraisal.com
Paul Maloney CAREA pmaloney@4-appraisal.com
Randy Falliaux appraisecolorado@msn.com
Ray Brienza Colorado Certified General Appraiser Brienza Appraisal Services, LLC 303-910-5854 303-910-5854 Lakewood ray@brienzaappraisal.com www.brienzaappraisal.com
Raymond Hartman Colorado Residential Hartman Appraisal Services, Inc (303) 668-1988 (303) 668-1988 Thornton rayhartman@yahoo.com
Regina Williams Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser Regie Williams 303 809-4499 303 809-4499 Thornton regiew@aol.com
Rhonda Neely CAREA cfrainc@comcast.net
Rick Starr Colorado CAREA 720 353-9752 lakewood RPS9356@msn.com
Rick Love N0 (719) 641-2757 Colorado Springs slique1986@gmail.com N/A
Robert Long Colorado Residential; Commercial; Review 970 227-1633 Fort Collins rlong@pro-value.net
Robert Schickler CAREA bob@bobschickler.com
Robert Kittrell CAREA info@nextdayappraisals.org
Robert Kelsey Colorado Residential Premier Appraisal Services LLC (303) 618-3701 Westminster premierappraisalservices@live.com
Robert Gilles Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser 3038177086 Boulder robertgilles@comcast.net
Robert Sutton CAREA rsutton@5280appraiser.com
Robert (Bob) Liberatore Colorado Certified Residential On-Time Appraisal Service, LLC 3036511091 7206848256 Longmont ontimeappr@msn.com
Robin Tenney CAREA Just_appraisals@yahoo.com
Rodger Fry Colorado Residential Value Colorado Appraisal 303-393-6100 720-231-7238 Denver rodger@valuecolorado.com
Rodney Allen Colorado Licensed Residential Allen & Associates LLC (303) 995-9330 (303) 995-9330 Denver RodneyAllenRE@gmail.com www.RodneyAllenRE.com
Roger Mohatt Colorado Residential RAM Appraisal Service (303) 915-6034 (303) 915-6034 Arvada ramohatt@gmail.com
Ryan Goydich CAREA mountainrangeappraisals@gmail.com
Ryan Bustos Colorado Certified Residential Blue Ribbon Appraisals, LLC 3039617160 Arvada BlueRibbonApps@gmail.com
Sara VanGalder CAREA pioneerappraisalgroup@gmail.com
Scott Dragoo Colorado Certified Residential Dragoo Values (303) 993-3027 (303) 903-2527 Broomfield scott@dragoovalues.com
Scott Goodale CAREA sagoodale@comcast.net
Sean Marshall Colorado Residential GUS Appraisals Inc (303) 722-2225 (303) 908-5530 sean@gotogus.com www.GoToGus.com
Sean Maxey Colorado Preferred Appraisal Group LLC 3037972939 7202906275 appraisalpg@comcast.net
Sharon Edwards CAREA sharonedwards99@comcast.net
Sheldon Varnado Colorado residetial 720-260-63450 Denver sheldonvarnado@comcast.net
Shelley Bogenhagen Colorado Certified Residential Anderson Appraisals (719) 640-0658 (719) 640-0658 Chappell wyndrushcollie@gmail.com No
Sommer Eichelberger Colorado Certified Residential Appraiser 303-819-0465 s_niebur@yahoo.com
Spencer Pixley CAREA stpixley@msn.com
Stacie Nelson Colorado Residential Value Source Appraisals, LLC. BRIGHTON stacie@valuesource.org
Stasia Erickson CAREA stasia.erickson@outlook.com
Stephen Connelly sconnelly@second-eyes.com
Svetlana Hartlein Idaho Certified Residential Appraiser 2085598643 Meridian svetlana.hartlein@outlook.com
Sylvia Harrington CAREA Bonafideappraisalsllc@gmail.com
Sylvia Harrington CAREA sylvia.harrington83@gmail.com
Tamara Roldan troldan@msn.com
Tamara Roldan Colorado Residential TSR Appraisals (720) 984-0199 AURORA tsrvalue@tsrappraisals.com
Tammy Whaley CAREA tammy.l.whaley@gmail.com
Tammy Foley tammyjo68@hotmail.com
Tara Patterson Colorado Certified Resdiential M&T Appraisal Company (847) 602-9400 Erie mtappraisals@comcast.net
Teri Klever CAREA teri.klever@gmail.com
Theresa Wilson CAREA appraisalspecialists2018@gmail.com
Thomas Barron Colorado Residential Boulder County Assessors Office (303) 441-3689 (303) 875-7129 Westminster tbarron@bouldercounty.org
Thomas Mahoney Colorado Certified Residential Thomas Mahoney 3035491953 Arvada tdmappraisal@gmail.com
Tim Mikeljack tmikeljack@gmail.com
Todd Murray Colorado Certifiec Residential Appraiser Murray Real Estate Services, LLC 9702908899 9702908899 Loveland bikerbroker@comcast.net
Tom Webb CAREA corncobweb@msn.com
Tom Wahl CAREA tom.m.wahl@gmail.com
Trudie Webster twebster@indra.com
William Boortz Colorado bill@hwltd.net
William Walsh Colorado Certified General WILLIAM WALSH APPRAISER 3034754987 3034754987 CENTENNIAL williamwalsh@earthlink.net no
William (Bill) Fleming III Colorado Residential The Provision Group, Inc. (303) 690-0208 (303) 947-7165 Parker rmvr53@aol.com
Zach Smith CAREA zach@realestatewright.com
Zachary Fay CAREA nextfayzappraisals@gmail.com
db mcdaniel Colorado Residential Accurate Valuation, LLC 9702179981 wellington becky@accuratevalue.net www.accuratevaluationllc.com